Contact Us

 

If you have any questions, please contact the conference team at the Alzheimer's Association at aaic@alz.org.

General information and questions
Email: aaic@alz.org

Registration
Darnella Harris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5833
Email: dharris1@alz.org

Abstracts and invited speakers
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5897
Email: abstracts@alz.org

Sponsorship
Tommy Morris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5192
Email: tomorris@alz.org

Fellowships
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5897
Email: nsanders@alz.org

Travel and visa information
Darnella Harris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5833
Email: dharris1@alz.org

ISTAART
Professional Membership Society
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5188
Email: ISTAART@alz.org

News media
Alzheimer's Association Public Relations Department
Phone: +1.312.335.4078
Email: aaicmedia@alz.org

Ancillary meetings
Mary Kate Raminski
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5827
Email: mraminski@alz.org

Exhibits
Greg Andruch, Exhibit Sales Manager Hall-Erickson
Phone: +1.630.929.7972
Email: gandruch@heiexpo.com

Housing
Mary Kate Raminski
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5827
Email: mraminski@alz.org

Continuing education
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5897
Email: nsanders@alz.org

Mailing address
Alzheimer's Association International Conference
225 North Michigan Avenue, Fl. 17
Chicago, Illinois 60601-7633
USA



Advance Your Career

Join ISTAART, an inclusive global network of scientists, clinicians and dementia professionals. With newly discounted rates and free memberships for students, it’s easier than ever to become a part of ISTAART.


Learn More

Join the Conversation #AAIC23

Follow

Exhibitors

Exhibitors

Sponsors

Sponsorship

News & Videos

Press Room

> 1200px
lg
> 992px
md
> 768px
sm
< 767px
xs